Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Palmiotto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Palmiotto

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

glenn &louise maaser

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"trusted insurance broker for years. Great advice and guidance."

Lyndelle Kwon

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite and immediate responses to any questions or problems I may have"

Robert Kanaat

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is such a great family run agency! Cannot say enough good things about Robert and Luke! Really appreciate the the time and the effort they put into making sure their customers are happy. This is night and day from the last insurance agency we used. So very grateful to have found these guys. They are reliable and always available when you need them. Definitely recommend!"

Lee Ha

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was knowledgeable, professional, and very easy to do business with. We will be recommending him to everyone who needs insurance. He took care of us quickly and competently as we needed his help! Judy Aboud"

Steffi Paskow

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Great service, & pricing I changed Auto & Homeowners insurance and couldn't be happier. Ask for Heloise D. Rahmani, she's awesome, competent, responsive and just a wonderful professional to deal with. She knows her stuff! Heloise answered all of my questions, educated me on a few things, crafted a few quotes so I could compare and always made the time for me."

Joe Falcon

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was friendly, proficient, knowledgeable and responsive. Best interaction I have had when shopping for insurance needs,"

Karin Bodewig

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service always!"

Paul Palmiotto

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Palmiotto insurance agency provides professional service and helps me have peace of mind knowing that my insurance needs are covered. I have worked with luke and he provides impeccable customer service. Highly recommend this agency!"

Mark Dellatorre

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert and his staff are incredibly helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs. I am so grateful to have found Palmiotto insurance agency! Highly recommend."

Alex Zangen

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert has been my insurance agent for the past 35 years. He is a great Agent and has been an asset to my company and to myself. We have built an awesome relationship. Highly recommend him."

Paul Eisenberg

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Palmiotto has been my auto insurance agent for more than 25 years. Robert and his staff are always professional and take care of whatever is needed immediately. A few days ago on December 31st in the afternoon I was in a real bind. I was at a dealership picking up a new car and I needed coverage before I could leave. Robert's office was closed for the holiday and the National 800 customer service line said it would be at least 90-120 minutes for a call back. I was able to get in touch with Robert by text and he said "Don't worry, I'll go over to the office and take car of it right away." Thirty minutes later I had my binder and new cards. Amazing service and so very much appreciated!!!"

Charles Ewing

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The first time I met Robert was almost 30 years ago. I had just moved to FL and was in need of car insurance. We were in his office discussing coverage and rates and lunch was approaching. He asked if I was hungry and I was so he ordered a pizza. I have used Palmiotto exclusively for my auto insurance and have had several homes insured with them. Now my children used them as well. Robert always calls you back and makes it personal. No need to go anywhere else! And the pizza was great!"

Uwe Cerron

December 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"After numerous attempts to cancel my insurance. Robert keeps ignoring me."

Nicholas Hall

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure doing with business with Robert and Luke Palmiotto. They are always available whenever I need them. I have used them for homeowners insurance, all of my auto insurance, and renters insurance for years. They give excellent service and the best rates I have had. I am happy to use them for all of my insurance needs."

Raju Bhupathiraju

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert and his team provide outstanding customer service. They provide all the best insurance options and give you a sound advice. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Gergely Seregi

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are kind and friendly, always help if you need and give you the best price on the market... Thank you for Palmiotto family the great and excellent service... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐."

Diane Traynor

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Robert Palmiotto’s State Farm since he opened it and have had nothing but awesome experiences! The staff is absolutely great!!! Diane & Stephen Traynor"

Paul Palmiotto

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Palmiotto insurance agency has incredible customer service. Highly recommend!"

Anthony Cianciotto

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert and his staff have always been professional, friendly and responsive whenever I needed anything on any of my policies. Highly recommended!!"

KARLA MATA

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with Heloise on my vehicle policy renewal. She was wonderful, very knowable, she explained everything to me and walked me through all the process. I truly recommend this agency."

Roman Tschannen

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Robert Palmiotto very much. He is professional, proactive and he truly tries to help in any way he can."

Tami Wolfe

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert Palmiotto has been my State Farm Insurance Agent for many years and he is reliable, professional, prompt and has always provided exemplary service. Simply put, he is the best and I highly recommend his insurance agency for all your insurance needs."

Bernie P

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert and team have given me exceptional service for more than the past 12 years. Robert is my agent for life!"

antonio lago

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience very informative, explained policy in detail"

James Sapia

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke is a great Agent Gets things done and follow up is great"