Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Palmiotto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Palmiotto

4.8 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lyndelle Kwon

Lyndelle Kwon

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite and immediate responses to any questions or problems I may have"
Profile photo of Robert Kanaat

Robert Kanaat

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Ha

Lee Ha

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was knowledgeable, professional, and very easy to do business with. We will be recommending him to everyone who needs insurance. He took care of us quickly and competently as we needed his help! Judy Aboud"
Profile photo of Steffi Paskow

Steffi Paskow

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Falcon

Joe Falcon

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was friendly, proficient, knowledgeable and responsive. Best interaction I have had when shopping for insurance needs,"
Profile photo of Karin Bodewig

Karin Bodewig

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service always!"
Profile photo of Paul Palmiotto

Paul Palmiotto

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Palmiotto insurance agency provides professional service and helps me have peace of mind knowing that my insurance needs are covered. I have worked with luke and he provides impeccable customer service. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Mark Dellatorre

Mark Dellatorre

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert and his staff are incredibly helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs. I am so grateful to have found Palmiotto insurance agency! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alex Zangen

Alex Zangen

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert has been my insurance agent for the past 35 years. He is a great Agent and has been an asset to my company and to myself. We have built an awesome relationship. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Uwe Cerron

Uwe Cerron

December 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"After numerous attempts to cancel my insurance. Robert keeps ignoring me."
Profile photo of Nicholas Hall

Nicholas Hall

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raju Bhupathiraju

Raju Bhupathiraju

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert and his team provide outstanding customer service. They provide all the best insurance options and give you a sound advice. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gergely Seregi

Gergely Seregi

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are kind and friendly, always help if you need and give you the best price on the market... Thank you for Palmiotto family the great and excellent service... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐."
Profile photo of Diane Traynor

Diane Traynor

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Robert Palmiotto’s State Farm since he opened it and have had nothing but awesome experiences! The staff is absolutely great!!! Diane & Stephen Traynor"
Profile photo of Paul Palmiotto

Paul Palmiotto

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Palmiotto insurance agency has incredible customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cianciotto

Anthony Cianciotto

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert and his staff have always been professional, friendly and responsive whenever I needed anything on any of my policies. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of KARLA MATA

KARLA MATA

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with Heloise on my vehicle policy renewal. She was wonderful, very knowable, she explained everything to me and walked me through all the process. I truly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Roman Tschannen

Roman Tschannen

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Robert Palmiotto very much. He is professional, proactive and he truly tries to help in any way he can."
Profile photo of Tami Wolfe

Tami Wolfe

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert Palmiotto has been my State Farm Insurance Agent for many years and he is reliable, professional, prompt and has always provided exemplary service. Simply put, he is the best and I highly recommend his insurance agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bernie P

Bernie P

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert and team have given me exceptional service for more than the past 12 years. Robert is my agent for life!"
Profile photo of antonio lago

antonio lago

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience very informative, explained policy in detail"
Profile photo of James Sapia

James Sapia

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke is a great Agent Gets things done and follow up is great"
Profile photo of SANS

SANS

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very experienced, Robert explains best options available in depth to make the right choice."