Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jared

Jared

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jared
"Possibly one of the WORST places to shop for insurance... Robert and Luke offer practically no help to existing customers on top of that they'll cause MASSIVE issues as they are very INEXPERIENCED in the insurance business! Best stay far clear from these two "brokers.""
Profile photo of Riley Toth

Riley Toth

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Toth
"My experience with Robert's agency and the sales rep Heloise was fantastic. Seamless quoting process and extremely knowledgeable. She took the time to dig deeper into the coverages and provide peace of mind. I would recommend the team to anyone for any personal lines insurance needs."
Profile photo of William Gaviria

William Gaviria

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by William Gaviria
"I’ve had multiple issues with this company in the past but I stayed with them because they were the most affordable. However, This last issue was major. The office never reached out to me when they needed an updated license and instead canceled my policy without notice. No call, nothing. I was told I should have received a letter in the mail but I received nothing. All the office can say is we are sorry for the inconvenience but nothing was done to help me. I found out I didn’t have any insurance for almost two months because I received a notice in the mail from Florida Highway and Safety. This caused a lot of problems for me. I would stay far away from statefarm as a whole bc I’ve had issues with them for years. The problems I’ve had to deal with are not worth the competitive rates. Robert Palmiotto & my agent Heloise Rahmani have really put me in a bad place. All they can say is sorry and I am left dealing with their lack of professionalism."
Profile photo of Corrina Montes

Corrina Montes

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corrina Montes
"Long term customer"
Profile photo of Jackie Gramkow

Jackie Gramkow

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Gramkow
"Awesome experience..Great customer service. Answered all my questions and never tried to up sell me."
Profile photo of A Cook

A Cook

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Cook
"Words cannot express the gratitude I have for this person. Robert has always gone above and beyond what you would expect from an agent. He put his own life in danger in order to help me in an emergency situation, even though 911 could not rescue us. He is always willing to listen and help me find the best coverage for my situation. Thank you Robert!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Mueller

Barbara Mueller

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Mueller
"We have been working with Heloise on obtaining home insurance as well as auto insurance as we have recently moved from San Diego to Florida. She has been absolutely wonderful. Most professional - answering all our questions and solving ALL of our problems AND has been super friendly as well. Please give this employee a raise!!!"
Profile photo of Jameel Lawes

Jameel Lawes

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jameel Lawes
"I have been with Robert Palmiotto for couple years now. Excellent service and very professional staff. Thanks to my top insurance agent Luke for always helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Watson

Elizabeth Watson

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Watson
"Good service, wonderful agents. I have been with Robert Palmiotto for over 20 years, he's very professional and he provides numerous deals over the year. I would recommend anyone to his office."
Profile photo of Krystina Montero

Krystina Montero

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystina Montero
"Good service, Heloise Rahmani got me a great price for my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of sharon boff

sharon boff

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon boff
"I have been a client of State Farm and Robert Palmiotto has been my agent for over 38 years. I find Mr. Palmiotto to be professional in my numerous dealings over the years with him and his firm. I would recommend this agent and his office highly. I would especially like to say thank you to Heloise Rahmani of this office for all her assistance in my recent home purchase and the many questions I have had relative to insurance. They are truly a gem."
Profile photo of Duffy Reed

Duffy Reed

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duffy Reed
"Very nice staff👍👍🙂👍"
Profile photo of Raul

Raul

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul
"Great service, reasonable quotes and easy to work with. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Dudi L

Dudi L

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dudi L
"I know Robert Palmiotto for 30 years, and Robert's son Luke for past 3-4 years, exceptional service, flawless personal attention, like a family member."
Profile photo of Dimitri Boyum

Dimitri Boyum

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dimitri Boyum
"Great Customer Service! They are always available when I need them!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cianciotto

Anthony Cianciotto

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cianciotto
"Robert and his staff have always been professional, friendly and responsive whenever I needed anything on any of my policies. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Russell

Christopher Russell

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Russell
"It’s very hard to find knowledgeable insurance brokers that offers solutions to problem, Robert is that person. Insurance is a very complex industry and it’s nice to have someone that’s a true professional on your side. Not only that, he’s a really nice guy and very responsive. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of No Buddy

No Buddy

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by No Buddy
"Great service and prices. Was fast and easy too."
Profile photo of glenn &louise maaser

glenn &louise maaser

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by glenn &louise maaser
"trusted insurance broker for years. Great advice and guidance."
Profile photo of Lyndelle Kwon

Lyndelle Kwon

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndelle Kwon
"Always polite and immediate responses to any questions or problems I may have"
Profile photo of Judy Lee

Judy Lee

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Lee
"Luke was knowledgeable, professional, and very easy to do business with. We will be recommending him to everyone who needs insurance. He took care of us quickly and competently as we needed his help! Judy Aboud"
Profile photo of Steffi Paskow

Steffi Paskow

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steffi Paskow
"Wow! Great service, & pricing I changed Auto & Homeowners insurance and couldn't be happier. Ask for Heloise D. Rahmani, she's awesome, competent, responsive and just a wonderful professional to deal with. She knows her stuff! Heloise answered all of my questions, educated me on a few things, crafted a few quotes so I could compare and always made the time for me."
Profile photo of Joe Falcon

Joe Falcon

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Falcon
"Luke was friendly, proficient, knowledgeable and responsive. Best interaction I have had when shopping for insurance needs,"
Profile photo of Karin Bodewig

Karin Bodewig

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Bodewig
"Excellent service always!"
Profile photo of Mark Dellatorre

Mark Dellatorre

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Dellatorre
"Robert and his staff are incredibly helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs. I am so grateful to have found Palmiotto insurance agency! Highly recommend."