Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Watson

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Watson
"Good service, wonderful agents. I have been with Robert Palmiotto for over 20 years, he's very professional and he provides numerous deals over the year. I would recommend anyone to his office."

Krystina Montero

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystina Montero
"Good service, Heloise Rahmani got me a great price for my auto insurance!"

sharon boff

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon boff
"I have been a client of State Farm and Robert Palmiotto has been my agent for over 38 years. I find Mr. Palmiotto to be professional in my numerous dealings over the years with him and his firm. I would recommend this agent and his office highly. I would especially like to say thank you to Heloise Rahmani of this office for all her assistance in my recent home purchase and the many questions I have had relative to insurance. They are truly a gem."

Duffy Reed

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duffy Reed
"Very nice staff👍👍🙂👍"

Raul

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul
"Great service, reasonable quotes and easy to work with. 5 stars"

Dudi L

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dudi L
"I know Robert Palmiotto for 30 years, and Robert's son Luke for past 3-4 years, exceptional service, flawless personal attention, like a family member."

Dimitri Boyum

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dimitri Boyum
"Great Customer Service! They are always available when I need them!"

Anthony Cianciotto

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cianciotto
"Robert and his staff have always been professional, friendly and responsive whenever I needed anything on any of my policies. Highly recommended!!"

Christopher Russell

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Russell
"It’s very hard to find knowledgeable insurance brokers that offers solutions to problem, Robert is that person. Insurance is a very complex industry and it’s nice to have someone that’s a true professional on your side. Not only that, he’s a really nice guy and very responsive. Highly recommended."

No Buddy

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by No Buddy
"Great service and prices. Was fast and easy too."

glenn &louise maaser

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by glenn &louise maaser
"trusted insurance broker for years. Great advice and guidance."

Lyndelle Kwon

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndelle Kwon
"Always polite and immediate responses to any questions or problems I may have"

Lee Ha

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Ha
"Luke was knowledgeable, professional, and very easy to do business with. We will be recommending him to everyone who needs insurance. He took care of us quickly and competently as we needed his help! Judy Aboud"

Steffi Paskow

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steffi Paskow
"Wow! Great service, & pricing I changed Auto & Homeowners insurance and couldn't be happier. Ask for Heloise D. Rahmani, she's awesome, competent, responsive and just a wonderful professional to deal with. She knows her stuff! Heloise answered all of my questions, educated me on a few things, crafted a few quotes so I could compare and always made the time for me."

Joe Falcon

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Falcon
"Luke was friendly, proficient, knowledgeable and responsive. Best interaction I have had when shopping for insurance needs,"

Karin Bodewig

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Bodewig
"Excellent service always!"

Paul Palmiotto

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Palmiotto
"Palmiotto insurance agency provides professional service and helps me have peace of mind knowing that my insurance needs are covered. I have worked with luke and he provides impeccable customer service. Highly recommend this agency!"

Mark Dellatorre

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Dellatorre
"Robert and his staff are incredibly helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs. I am so grateful to have found Palmiotto insurance agency! Highly recommend."

Alex Zangen

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Zangen
"Robert has been my insurance agent for the past 35 years. He is a great Agent and has been an asset to my company and to myself. We have built an awesome relationship. Highly recommend him."

Paul Eisenberg

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Eisenberg
"Robert Palmiotto has been my auto insurance agent for more than 25 years. Robert and his staff are always professional and take care of whatever is needed immediately. A few days ago on December 31st in the afternoon I was in a real bind. I was at a dealership picking up a new car and I needed coverage before I could leave. Robert's office was closed for the holiday and the National 800 customer service line said it would be at least 90-120 minutes for a call back. I was able to get in touch with Robert by text and he said "Don't worry, I'll go over to the office and take car of it right away." Thirty minutes later I had my binder and new cards. Amazing service and so very much appreciated!!!"

Charles Ewing

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ewing
"The first time I met Robert was almost 30 years ago. I had just moved to FL and was in need of car insurance. We were in his office discussing coverage and rates and lunch was approaching. He asked if I was hungry and I was so he ordered a pizza. I have used Palmiotto exclusively for my auto insurance and have had several homes insured with them. Now my children used them as well. Robert always calls you back and makes it personal. No need to go anywhere else! And the pizza was great!"

Uwe Cerron

December 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Uwe Cerron
"After numerous attempts to cancel my insurance. Robert keeps ignoring me."

Nicholas Hall

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Hall
"It has been a pleasure doing with business with Robert and Luke Palmiotto. They are always available whenever I need them. I have used them for homeowners insurance, all of my auto insurance, and renters insurance for years. They give excellent service and the best rates I have had. I am happy to use them for all of my insurance needs."

Raju Bhupathiraju

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raju Bhupathiraju
"Robert and his team provide outstanding customer service. They provide all the best insurance options and give you a sound advice. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Gergely Seregi

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gergely Seregi
"They are kind and friendly, always help if you need and give you the best price on the market... Thank you for Palmiotto family the great and excellent service... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐."